//
you're reading...
RSCON3 Moderator, rscon3 presenters

Sabrina De Vita

Sabrina De Vita

Sabrina De Vita

I’m from Buenos Aires, Argentina. I’ve been an English teacher for 6 years.  I’ve  studied at the teacher training college, Joaquin V Gonzalez. I’m currently working at Saint Exupery primary and secondary school, www.saintexupery.com.ar. I also teach in company lessons and deliver some EFL online classes. In addition, I teach online ICT courses to school teachers in Spanish, www.universitatis.com.

@sabridv

www.sabridv.wordpress.com

Presentation Title/Description: Dogme with Young Learners and Beginners… Are you nuts?

I will talk about my experience using dogme in my classes. First, I will share my dogme routine with young learners, in which we talk about news and problems. Then, my fears about using dogme with real beginners before I tried it out. And how everything turned out well and they trully benefited from that approach.

Date & Times: Saturday, July 30th, 6:30am LA time http://www.timeanddate.com

Schedule with Room Link: https://spreadsheets.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key=0AmiH3CkSSpYxdGVZbXJvc3ZBcW43OUJUcVpRb0d2WEE&hl=en_US#gid=10

Presentation Highlights: 

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Thank You!

Disclaimer: The Reform Symposium Conference could not take place without its sponsors, presenters, and organizers. The views and opinions expressed are purely those of the presenters/sponsors/organizers. The Reform Symposium does not endorse any product or view.

