//
you're reading...
featured, Presentations 2011

Nick Provenzano: Mentoring – Everyone is a Side Kick!

Bio: Nicholas Provenzano is a lifelong learner striving to help students, teachers, administrators and parents see the value of technology integration in the classroom. ISTE fan and Young Educator.

Presentation: Mentoring – Everyone is a Side Kick!

Description: Mentoring is a very critical part of becoming a great teacher. This presentation is going to explore what it means to be a mentor and different types of mentor relationships found in schools using classic Buddy Cop movies as a reference.

Date & Times: 7pm-7:30pm PST, New York 10pm EST, Denver 8pm MST, London 3am Sun. GMT, Paris 4am Sun. CET, Perth 11am Sun., Sydney 2pm Sun., Tokyo 12pm Sun. Click here for more time zones!

Click here to join the presentation: https://sas.elluminate.com/m.jnlp?sid=2008350&password=M.08682430956B6C5F79BE6B56D022F7

If you missed the presentation, click here to see the archive: Coming soon!

Website: The Nerdy Teacher

Twitter: @thenerdyteacher

Interview about the upcoming presentation!


http://wetoku.com/player/vod/11864

Presentations by Nicholas Provenzano:

Advertisements

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Thank You!

Disclaimer: The Reform Symposium Conference could not take place without its sponsors, presenters, and organizers. The views and opinions expressed are purely those of the presenters/sponsors/organizers. The Reform Symposium does not endorse any product or view.

%d bloggers like this: