//
you're reading...
Presentations

Tim Gwynn

Technology Facilitator in North Carolina by way of Arizona. Passionate about Educational Technology. Tim loves breakfast burritos. He’s a mac & an Arizona Wildcat.

Presentation: This Ain’t Your Mother’s Classroom: Why You Need to Use Social Media in Your Classroom

Description: Discussion of the elements of social media and why they hold high value among all students from kindergarten through high school. We will also briefly go over some resources for social media tools that can be used with students in school.

Date & Times: Sun. Aug. 1st 12pm-12:30pm LA/ 3pm, NYC/ 8pm London/ 9pm, Paris/5am, Mon., Sydney/ 4am, Mon., Tokyo
Click here for more time zones!

If you missed this presentation, click here to see the archive: View the Elluminate Live! recording

Presenter’s Website: Edtech State of Mind

Twitter: @tgwynn

Advertisements

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Thank You!

Disclaimer: The Reform Symposium Conference could not take place without its sponsors, presenters, and organizers. The views and opinions expressed are purely those of the presenters/sponsors/organizers. The Reform Symposium does not endorse any product or view.

%d bloggers like this: