//
you're reading...
Presentations

Alexandra Francisco

Alexandra Francisco is an EFL teacher in Madeira, Portugal. She has been teaching for 15 years at the secondary level and has only recently began to be involved in the teacher training area, providing short workshops on the use of web2.0 tools in EFL classes. She is starting a Masters in Educational Technology in September 2010.

Website: ZarcoEnglish
Blog : Students’ Showcase
Chat Skype: alexgfrancisco
del.icio.usFacebookFlickrBloggerYoutubeTwitter

Presentation: Technology, What’s In It For My Students

Date & Times: Sat. July 31st 1pm-1:30pm LA/ 4pm, NYC/ 9pm London/ 10pm, Paris/ 6am, Sun., Sydney/ 5am, Sun., Tokyo
Click here for more time zones!

If you missed this presentation, click here to see the archive: View the Elluminate Live! recording

Advertisements

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Thank You!

Disclaimer: The Reform Symposium Conference could not take place without its sponsors, presenters, and organizers. The views and opinions expressed are purely those of the presenters/sponsors/organizers. The Reform Symposium does not endorse any product or view.

%d bloggers like this: