//
you're reading...
Keynotes

Keynote: Monika Hardy & Students

Keynote: Students Redefine School

Description: monika is facilitating the district wide Innovation Lab in Loveland CO’s Thompson School District. Key players in our adventure include students in the lab: Lucas, Molly, Austin, Amy, Chase, Aimee, Gus, Emily, Seth, Lauren, Morgan, Noah,…, along with: Jim Folkestad, Professor/Innovator/PAR; Gregory Hill, Spanish Teacher/wifi advocate; Noam Kostucki, founder of Seeducation; Diane Lauer, Director of Curriculum and Instruction; Lanny Hass, Diane McInturff, G/T Specialist; High School Assistant Principal; Toni Theisen, High School French Teacher; Michael Clingan, Strategic Marketing;  Todd Edmands,System Engineer; Vivian Tapp, Community Relations Coordinator, Barnes & Noble; Kes Sampanthar, Director of Media Strategy/Game Designer/Inventor; Bernd Nurnberger, CoCreatr Junto; Rahul Deodhar, Investor/Author; Scott Elias, Middle School Principal; Bonnie Bracey Sutton, Digital Facilitator; the Cooperative Catalyst Team;…  We plan to share this, featuring be you. If you are so inclined, to join us Aug 1, feel free to offer suggestions to suit your needs.

Date & Times: Sun. Aug. 1st 7am-8am LA/ 10am NYC/ 3pm London/ 4pm, Paris/ 12am, Mon., Sydney/ 11pm, Tokyo

Click here for more time zones!

If you missed this keynote, click here to see the archive: View the Elluminate Live! recording

Presenter’s Website: Be You: Making the World a Better Place by Design

Twitter: @monk51295

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Thank You!

Disclaimer: The Reform Symposium Conference could not take place without its sponsors, presenters, and organizers. The views and opinions expressed are purely those of the presenters/sponsors/organizers. The Reform Symposium does not endorse any product or view.

%d bloggers like this: