//
you're reading...
Keynotes

Keynote: Phil Hart

Phil Hart spends some of his time teaching, and the rest of it running his own computer consultancy. Phil’s students range from youngsters of 14 to people in their 70s. The subjects are a bit of a mixed bag: adult basic literacy and numeracy, information technology, and mathematics.

Phil is interested in empowering others, following developments in I.T, and 3-dimensional modeling.

He lives with his wife on a 10 hectare block in the hills east of Perth, along with two cats, a dog, three chickens (all of them completely mad) and two ducks and a drake.

Keynote: The Social Context of 21st Century e-Learning

Date & Times: Sun. Aug. 1st 3am LA/ 6am NYC/11am London/ 12 noon, Paris/ 8pm, Sydney/ 7pm, Tokyo
Click here for more time zones!

If you missed the presentation, click here to see the archive: View the ElluminateĀ Live! recording

Presenter’s Website: A Techie’s View

Twitter: @PhilHart

Advertisements

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Thank You!

Disclaimer: The Reform Symposium Conference could not take place without its sponsors, presenters, and organizers. The views and opinions expressed are purely those of the presenters/sponsors/organizers. The Reform Symposium does not endorse any product or view.

%d bloggers like this: