//
you're reading...
Presentations

Kelly Hines

Kelly Hines is a 4th grade teacher in Washington, North Carolina, USA. She is married to a wonderful man who is also a teacher and coach, and has twin boys who are rising second graders at her school. She provides staff development for teachers and is a tech enthusiast.

Presentation: Tech in 10

Description: This session will explore 10 minute activities that you can do with your students to enhance their learning through technology. We will investigate tools and uses that can be used across ages and subjects, and they require minimal mastery of all things tech-y.

Date & Times: Sun. Aug. 1st 6am LA/ 9am NYC/2pm London/ 3pm, Paris/ 11pm, Sydney/ 10pm, Tokyo
Click here for more time zones!

If you missed the presentation, click here to see the archive: View the Elluminate Live! recording

Presenter’s Website: Keeping Kids First

Twitter: @KellyHines

Advertisements

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Thank You!

Disclaimer: The Reform Symposium Conference could not take place without its sponsors, presenters, and organizers. The views and opinions expressed are purely those of the presenters/sponsors/organizers. The Reform Symposium does not endorse any product or view.

%d bloggers like this: